Vaca Valley Dental

1980 Alamo Drive, Suite A, Suite 2
Vacaville, CA 95687

vacavalleydental@gmail.com

(707) 449-3777
















  • Artis S.
    Verified Patient
    12-14-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you so much for your outstanding care!
  • Ann H.
    Verified Patient
    12-11-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I love the care I get at VacaValley Dental. They treat you like family. I highly recommend them!
  • Niemha N.
    Verified Patient
    12-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr metha and his staff are absolutely the best! Always meet my expectations for all my dental needs! Thank you Vaca valley dental for all you do for me and my family!
  • Avis S.
    Verified Patient
    12-04-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr Mehta and his registered dental assistant, Stephanie Stewart worked seamlessly to make my visit for a crown a comfortable, painless one. This from one who entered the office with much trepidation based on previous unpleasant dental experiences. Everything, including cost, was more than adequately explained. Office staff was friendly and pleasant. I was pleased with the overall experience and my crown looks beautiful. Definitely a 5 star rating for this dental office!
  • Avis S.
    Verified Patient
    12-04-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr Mehta and his registered dental assistant, Stephanie Stewart, worked seamlessly together to provide me with what I can honestly say was a painfree comfortable experience. This from a patient who entered their office with much trepidation from previous unpleasant dental experiences. I had a crown put on a cracked tooth and am pleased with the results. Office staff was extremely helpful and everything, including cost, was adequately explained. A definite 5 stars Vaca Valley Dental!
  • Mark K.
    Verified Patient
    11-06-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My dentist at Vaca Valley Dental is most always Dr. Mehta. If there is a more knowledgeable and caring dentist.....good luck finding that person. And all the hygienists, in my opinion, are excellent in their dental health knowledge. They have your total dental health care in mind as they "treat" you......they don't just "scrape teeth." If you need better dental health care than what you now have, try V V D.
  • Charles J.
    Verified Patient
    10-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Professional and friendly , they are not pushy but keep the patient's needs a priority
  • Calvin R.
    Verified Patient
    10-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great job team
  • Sheldon B.
    Verified Patient
    10-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    They keep my teeth in A-1 shape!
  • Robert D.
    Verified Patient
    10-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Patience with me good at scolding my shortcomings without being overbearing.
  • John R.
    Verified Patient
    10-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Still the Best Dental Office in Vacaville
  • Rick W.
    Verified Patient
    10-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    6 month cleaning
  • J R.
    Verified Patient
    09-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Nice place. Nice people and they do the best to Make u comfortable
  • Booker W.
    Verified Patient
    09-01-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Routine dental appointment
  • Mario M.
    Verified Patient
    08-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    This place never ceases to amaze me!
  • Joshua C.
    Verified Patient
    08-19-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    A thin layer of a porcelain molar filling flaked off. I came in for an examination to verify I had actually pat some of the filling. I had lost some of the porcelain but there was No problem and I left assured I had taken the right steps to prevent any immediate tooth problems.
  • Lisa L.
    Verified Patient
    08-14-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Vaca Valley Dental was Great, the Hygienist was very friendly and explained everything to me, she told me which of my teeth needed more care, later I had a consult with Dr. Mehta, in regards to my options regarding a tooth that needed additional care, also the office was decorated very nice!
  • Jasmine S.
    Verified Patient
    07-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Love the sense of humor of all the hygienists and assistants I've had so far. My family and I have gone through several dentist offices in the Vacaville area in the last decade and by far this is the best dentist office I've ever been to. Their process is organized and everyone there makes us feel like a part of the family. Very grateful to Dr. Mehta and his chairside manner. It's strange that I actually look forward to my appointments. LOL.
  • Cyndi S.
    Verified Patient
    07-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Thank you Vaca Valley Dental!!
  • Artis S.
    Verified Patient
    07-09-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Never been treated so well at the dentist.

About us

At Vaca Valley Dental, we want to give you something to smile about! That's why, Dr. Mehta and our entire team are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve.

When you visit our office, you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic ....
[more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

1980 Alamo Drive, Suite A, Vacaville, CA 95687

Hours:

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - Wednesday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Treatments:
Some of the services we provide include:

Cleanings & Exams
Dental Implants
Root Canal Therapy
Periodontal Treatments
Dentures & Partials
Teeth Whitening
Tooth Colored Fillings
Crowns (Caps)
Porcelain Veneers